NCT U 엔시티 유 '일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense)' MV

Watch on YouTube

Show annotations

Download is disabled.




Genre: Music

License: SM Entertainment (on behalf of S.M.Entertainment); Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, Create Music Publishing, Reach Music Publishing, ASCAP, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPI, and 15 Music Rights Societies

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9845

Rating: 4.9389 / 5

Engagement: 1.61%


Subscribe | 21.3M

Shared April 8, 2016

S.M.Entertainment’s new boy group, NCT’s debut single ‘일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense) (Sung by TAEYONG, MARK, JAEHYUN, DOYOUNG, TEN)’ has been released.
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music

NCT Official

NCT U 엔시티 유 '일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense)' MV
℗ S.M.Entertainment